UPCOMING SHOWS.
//open to the public




OCTOBER

Wednesday October 1 • D.R. Digger's • Champaign, IL • 9pm

Friday October 3 • Bonkers • Bloomington, IL • 8pm

Sunday October 5 • CU Bands & Fans 2nd Anniversary Celebration
Fluid Events Center • Champaign, IL • 5.30pm

Monday October 6 • Blue Monday of the Central Illinois Blues Club
The Alamo • Springfield, IL • 8pm

Thursday October 9 • Knucklehead's • Kansas City, MO • 9pm

Friday October 17 • Rock-n-Blues Haus • Manitowoc, WI • 8pm

Saturday October 18 • Wicked Moose Bar & Grill • Rochester, MN music at 7pm

◊◊ Wednesday October 22• Josh Hoyer at the Clark Bar Champaign, IL • 6.30pm

◊◊ Thursday October 23BLUES BLAST MUSIC AWARDS
Fluid Events Center • Champaign, IL

Friday October 24 • Jackie Scott with Kilborn Alley • The Iron Post
Urbana, IL 9pm

Saturday October 25 • South Street Saloon • Danville, IL • 9.30pm

Friday October 31 • Halloween Party with The Curses Cowboy Monkey
Champaign, IL • 9.30pm

It is always a good idea to check times and exact locations locally when going out to
enjoy live music!


"I live to applaud for these guys."

-- overheard at a KABB show in Bloomington, Illinois

"I can't remember the last time I stayed for a band's third set, but I did tonight."
-- long time blues player on a Chicago sidewalk outside of a KABB show

"Six more! Six more!"
-- yelled at encore time of a KABB show in Des Moines