UPCOMING SHOWS.
//open to the public

FEBRUARY

Friday February 28
• Buvon Wine Bar • Urbana, IL • 6pm

MARCH

Saturday March 1 • Wild Dog Saloon • Decatur, IL • 9pm

Wednesday March 5 • D.R. Digger's • Champaign, IL • 9pm

Friday March 7
• Stevie Ray's • Louisville, KY • 9pm

Saturday March 8 • Adam's Apple & Barb's Place • Decatur, IL
may start early-- check

Saturday March 15 • Friendly Bar & Package • Decatur, IL • 9pm

Saturday March 22 • Clark Bar • Champaign, IL • 6.30pm

Monday March 24 • WEFT-FM (90.1, streaming on WWW) • Champaign, IL • 10pm

Tuesday March 25 with Gerry Hundt • Beer Geeks • Highland, IN • 8pm-- check

Thursday March 27
• Cafe Brio • Decatur, IL • 9pm

Saturday March 29
• Willow Ridge Winery • Shelbyville, IL • 2pm

Saturday March 29 • Iron Post • Urbana, IL • 9pm

Monday March 31 • Blue Monday of CIBC The Alamo • Springfield, IL • 8.30pm

APRIL

Wednesday April 2 • D.R. Digger's • Champaign, IL • 9pm

Friday April 4 • Country Junction • Newman, IL • 9.30pm

Saturday April 5 • Sophie's • Clinton, IL • 8pm

Thursday April 10
• Blues City Deli • Saint Louis, MO • 6pm

Friday April 11
• Wild Willy's • Brocton, IL • 8pm

It is always a good idea to check times and exact locations locally when going out to
enjoy live music!


"I live to applaud for these guys."

-- overheard at a KABB show in Bloomington, Illinois

"I can't remember the last time I stayed for a band's third set, but I did tonight."
-- long time blues player on a Chicago sidewalk outside of a KABB show

"Six more! Six more!"
-- yelled at encore time of a KABB show in Des Moines